Grassroots Public Advocacy For The Protection, Restoration And Conservation Of Great
Lakes Beaches And Riparian Property

 South Shore Politicians Oppose Plan 2014

Resolutions Opposing Plan 2014...

 "New" Open Letter From Wayne County Board Of Supervisors

 "New" Save Our Sodus Opposes Plan 2014

Cayuga County NY Elected Officials
City Of Rochester Senator O'Mara
Wayne County Assemblyman Reilich
Niagara County Town Of Irondequoit
Oswego County U.S. Department Of Transportation
Wayne County Assemblyman William Barclay
Monroe County  "New" Town Of Hamlin
Town Of Greece
Senator Joe Robach

Partial List If You Have More Send In PDF Format If Possible To